Leaves & Roots Lounge Events

Logo

Sunny Side Market

Sunday, August 14 | 12 PM – 4 PM
Artisan Market happening in the Mass District community.

Logo

Movie Monday

Monday, August 16 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Stop by every Monday for a movie, free popcorn, and of course Kava and Kratom.

Trivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday

Sunday, August 17 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Test your knowledge of the obscure, strange, and jaw-dropping topics at our Trivia Tuesday event.

Smash Bros - 081821

Super Smash Bros & Mario Bro Tournament

Wednesday, August 18 | 6 PM – 11 PM
Test your video game skills against fellow challengers and enjoy delicious vegan munchies, kava, and kratom. $25 bar tab for the winner. One purchase buy-in to enter.

Logo

Cars & Kava

Sunday, August 22 | 12 PM – 3 PM
Cars and Kava at Leaves & Roots Lounge August 22, 12 PM – 3 PM. 25% off Kava & Kratom Teas.

Logo

Movie Monday

Monday, August 23 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Stop by every Monday for a movie, free popcorn, and of course Kava and Kratom.

Logo

Karaoke

Wednesday, August 25 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Enjoy Kava and Kratom, vegan bites, and an opportunity to showcase your inner singer.

Logo

Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 26 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Open Mic Night is hosted by Jose Maestri. Sign-ups start at 7:30 PM, so get there early.

Logo

FTL Artwalk

Saturday, August 28 | 6 PM – 11 PM
Join us on the last Saturday of the month to see what fun activities we have in store. 

Logo

Movie Monday

Monday, August 30 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Stop by every Monday for a movie, free popcorn, and of course Kava and Kratom.

Trivia Tuesday

Trivia Tuesday

Sunday, August 31 | 8 PM – 11 PM
Test your knowledge of the obscure, strange, and jaw-dropping topics at our Trivia Tuesday event.